Contact Us

ADDRESS:

John Oliver Secondary
530 East 41st Avenue, Vancouver  V5W 1P3
phone:  (604) – 713-8938    fax:  (604) – 713-8937

Ms. T. Laumen (Head Teacher – JO Mini School/DI Math):  tlaumen@vsb.bc.ca

Mr. P. Lee (Social Studies/Leadership/PE):  ptlee@vsb.bc.ca

Mr J. Spence (DI/Technology/Science/IDS/Career Strategies):  jspence@vsb.bc.ca

Ms J. Martin (Science):  jsmartin@vsb.bc.ca

Ms. P. Kwon (Social Studies):  pkwon@vsb.bc.ca

Ms. D. MacPhee (English):  dmacphee@vsb.bc.ca

Ms. A. Enthoven (English):  aenthoven@vsb.bc.ca

Mr. J. Francom (English): jfrancom@vsb.bc.ca

Ms. W. Beamish (English/IDS): wbeamish@vsb.bc.ca